Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Yijia Fang Mr. Yijia Fang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0574-58968978 Электронная Почта:yijia@keyidq.com
Рекомендуемые товары
О Компании

Компания Ningbo Banshen Electric Appliance Co., Ltd, основанная в 1995 году, является профессиональным производителем и экспортером, занимающимся проектированием, разработкой и производством полностью автоматических стиральных машин / полуавтоматических стиральных машин / отжимов и воздухоохладителей. Мы находимся в городе Цыси, с удобной транспортной доступностью. Все наши продукты соответствуют международным стандартам качества и высоко ценятся на различных рынках по всему миру. Занимая площадь 30 000 квадратных метров, у нас сейчас более 300 сотрудников, а годовой объем продаж превышает 30 000 000 долларов США. В настоящее время мы экспортируем 60% нашей продукции по всему миру.

Наше хорошо оснащенное оборудование и превосходный контроль качества на всех этапах производства позволяют нам гарантировать полное удовлетворение клиента. Кроме того, мы получили сертификаты CE, CB, RoHS и CCC.

Благодаря высокому качеству нашей продукции и превосходному обслуживанию клиентов мы приобрели глобальную сеть продаж, которая охватывает Америку, Азию, Европу, Африку, Ближний Восток и другие страны и регионы.

Если вы заинтересованы в любом из наших продуктов или хотели бы обсудить индивидуальный заказ, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами. Мы с нетерпением ожидаем формирования успешных деловых отношений с новыми клиентами по всему миру в ближайшем будущем.


Просмотр в виде БОЛЬШЕ Посетите мой завод
О Компании

Компания Ningbo Banshen Electric Appliance Co., Ltd, основанная в 1995 году, является профессиональным производителем и экспортером, занимающимся проектированием, разработкой и производством полностью автоматических стиральных машин / полуавтоматических стиральных машин / отжимов и воздухоохладителей. Мы находимся в городе Цыси, с удобной транспортной доступностью. Все наши продукты соответствуют международным стандартам качества и высоко ценятся на различных рынках по всему миру. Занимая площадь 30 000 квадратных метров, у нас сейчас более 300 сотрудников, а годовой объем продаж превышает 30 000 000 долларов США. В настоящее время мы экспортируем 60% нашей продукции по всему миру.

Наше хорошо оснащенное оборудование и превосходный контроль качества на всех этапах производства позволяют нам гарантировать полное удовлетворение клиента. Кроме того, мы получили сертификаты CE, CB, RoHS и CCC.

Благодаря высокому качеству нашей продукции и превосходному обслуживанию клиентов мы приобрели глобальную сеть продаж, которая охватывает Америку, Азию, Европу, Африку, Ближний Восток и другие страны и регионы.

Если вы заинтересованы в любом из наших продуктов или хотели бы обсудить индивидуальный заказ, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами. Мы с нетерпением ожидаем формирования успешных деловых отношений с новыми клиентами по всему миру в ближайшем будущем.


Просмотр в виде БОЛЬШЕ Посетите мой завод
Новые продукты
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Yijia Fang Mr. Yijia Fang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0574-58968978 Email:yijia@keyidq.com
Featured Products
About Us

Established in 1995, Ningbo Banshen Electric Appliance Co., Ltd is a professional manufacturer and exporter that is concerned with the design, development and production of fully automatic washing machines/ semi-automatic washing machines/ spin dryers and air coolers. We are located in Cixi City, with convenient transportation access. All of our products comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of markets around the world. Covering an area of 30, 000 square meters, we now have over 300 employees and an annual sales figure that exceeds USD30, 000, 000. We are currently exporting 60% of our products worldwide.

Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enable us to guarantee total customer satisfaction. Besides, we have received CE, CB, RoHS and CCC certifications.

As a result of our high quality products and outstanding customer service, we have gained a global sales network reaching America, Asia, Europe, Africa, the Middle East and other countries and regions.

If you are interested in any of our products or would like to discuss a custom order, please feel free to contact us. We are looking forward to forming successful business relationships with new clients around the world in the near future.


View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Established in 1995, Ningbo Banshen Electric Appliance Co., Ltd is a professional manufacturer and exporter that is concerned with the design, development and production of fully automatic washing machines/ semi-automatic washing machines/ spin dryers and air coolers. We are located in Cixi City, with convenient transportation access. All of our products comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of markets around the world. Covering an area of 30, 000 square meters, we now have over 300 employees and an annual sales figure that exceeds USD30, 000, 000. We are currently exporting 60% of our products worldwide.

Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enable us to guarantee total customer satisfaction. Besides, we have received CE, CB, RoHS and CCC certifications.

As a result of our high quality products and outstanding customer service, we have gained a global sales network reaching America, Asia, Europe, Africa, the Middle East and other countries and regions.

If you are interested in any of our products or would like to discuss a custom order, please feel free to contact us. We are looking forward to forming successful business relationships with new clients around the world in the near future.


View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry